Hackpads are smart collaborative documents. .

Blake Garcia

620 days ago
Unfiled. Edited by Blake Garcia 620 days ago
  • 12 p.m. GMT (8 a.m. U.S. EDT)  
  • 7 p.m. GMT (3 p.m. U.S. EDT) 
 
635 days ago
Unfiled. Edited by Blake Garcia 635 days ago
  • 12 p.m. GMT (8 a.m. U.S. EDT)  
 
648 days ago
Unfiled. Edited by Blake Garcia 648 days ago
  1. Elizabeth Sabet, Space Apps global team
  1. Blake Garcia, Space Apps global team
  1. Menna hamza, Cairo, Egypt.
  1. Audrey Rhodes, Lomé, TOGO, West Africa
  1. Alejandro Solis, Cartago, Costa Rica.
  1. Jeff Schmidt, Cartago, Costa Rica
  1. Maria Estrada, Cartago, Costa Rica.
  1. Yolanda Alonso, Burgos, Spain
  1. Brian Amu, Nairobi, Kenya
  1. Shpend Lila, Prishtina, Kosovo.
  1. Caley Burke, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
  1. Edlira Kasaj, Tirana, Albania
  1. Mikko Lampi, Mikkeli, Finland
  1. Prawesh Shrestha, Kathmandu Nepal
  1. Faith Urban, Brevard County, Florida
  1. Bob Berardino, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory, Laurel, Maryland, USA
  1. Melina Korvenkontio, Idean, Helsinki, Finland
  1. Kadja Manninen, Idean, Helsinki, Finland
  1. LATZOO kofi sika , Dakar , Sénégal , West Africa
  1. Urska Starc Peceny, Vienna, Austria
  1. Kelly Wilson, Indianapolis, IN 
  1. Shakeel, Islamabad Pakistan
  1. Nils Moenning, York, England 
  1. Raúl Ramírez Brenes, Cartago, Costa Rica
  1. Kirsa Ulett Pacheco, Cartago, Costa Rica
  1. Gabriela Méndez López, Cartago, Costa Rica
  1. Djalal Nizar ADNANI, Oran, Algeria.
  1. Karin Nilsdotter, Stockholm, Sweden
  1. Harish Kamath, Cambridge, MA
  1. Eriko Nishimoto, Cambridge, MA
  1. Giannis Papazoglou, Limassol, Cyprus
  1. Mike Thielke, Salisbury, MD
  1. Ryan Schneider, Kansas City, MO
  1. Mohsin Attiq , Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
  1. Joe Brisbois, Pasadena, CA
  1. Essraa Abbas, Cairo, Egypt
  1. Valerie Cepero, Orlando, FL
  1. Lisha Sterling, Greensboro, NC 
  1. Juan Manuel Delgado, Lim, PE
  1. Mohammad Zaman, Bangladesh
  1. Imran Hossain, Chittagong, Bangladesh
  1. Arafater Rahman, Chittagong, Bangladesh
  1. Abir Ashraf, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  1. Arif Nezami, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  1. Ariful Hasan Opu, Dhaka Bangladesh
  1. Ingrid Rosten, Sacramento, California USA
 
655 days ago
Unfiled. Edited by Blake Garcia 655 days ago
Elizabeth Global Planning Call #1 (March 7th)
 
Welcome to the first Space Apps 2016 Global Planning Call!  This is a chance to share some updates with you and for you to ask your questions.  Below is the agenda with a few things we will talk about.  Under that, please add your name/city to the Attendees list when you join the call.  And down at the bottom is the place to add your questions!
 
CALL-IN INFORMATION
Call times: 
  • 12 p.m. GMT (7 a.m. U.S. EST)  
  • 7 p.m. GMT (2 p.m. U.S. EST) 
  • 2 a.m. GMT on February March 8th (9 p.m. U.S. EST on March 9th)
You can join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone
You can also dial in using your phone.
Number: +1 (646) 749-3112
Access Code: 899-009-869 

 
AGENDA
 
ATTENDEES
Blake G (Please write your name and city below)Untitled
 
This pad text is synchronized as you type, so that everyone viewing this page sees the same text.  This allows you to collaborate seamlessly on documents!
 
 
995 days ago
Unfiled. Edited by ali llewellyn , Blake Garcia 995 days ago
ali l [need updates here from Blake] 
 

Contact Support



Please check out our How-to Guide and FAQ first to see if your question is already answered! :)

If you have a feature request, please add it to this pad. Thanks!


Log in